Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

I'd highly recommend JLR Newport Beach dealership, and more specifically, Ahmed Younes, the salesperson who helped my wife with her vehicle purchase. My wife's a difficult woman, but Ahmed was extremely patient, and my wife ended up purchasing a car that she's extremely happy with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

In my 30 years as a car buyer, I have never been treated so swiftly, professionally and with such stellar service than at Land Rover Newport Beach. Moyca Gardasevich, handled every detail, advocating for the best deal that was within my budget. Todd Gesh, finance manager, explained everything. I didn't feel pressed to add certain extras, but even the extras made fiscal sense. Manny, my concierge tech support specialist thoroughly explained ever nook and cranny, tech features and got my Bluetooth up and running in minutes. This is what all car buying experiences should be like. What a great team! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

There were issues with the original Range Rover that was leased and Steve Brown at Jaguar Land Rover Newport Beach was extremely helpful and accommodating to resolve all issues in a timely manner. Once Steve was involved, the exchange went smoothly. Very well at responding to emails.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2019

Amir was my salesmen for 2 leases . Each experience was perfect . He got me the trade in amount I asked for and the lease terms that I was looking for .. Amir was totally professional, friendly, and responsive.. Although this dealership was over 60 miles from my residence it was worth the drive to get the kind of deal I was looking for and deal with the great people at this dealership. The entire experience from beginning to end was exceptional.. Would recommend Amir and this dealership to anyone looking to purchase or lease a jaguar

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2019

Newport Beach LandRover was Great. Shopped around and had a great experience Here. Neal in sakes was professional and Found the car we wanted. Nate in finance was Very personable and a genuinely nice guy. Definitely recommend this Dealership. We will be back when our lease is up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

I shopped around with several dealers and Land Rover New Port gave me the best deal. The staff was very courteous and professional. Definitely will use them in the future and will recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

Land Rover Newport Beach is incredible! Three years ago I made a deal with Richard Martin, and when my lease was up this year, I made another deal with him. He was able to put me into the exact car I wanted both times. He is very patient and takes the time to explain everything. He's been kind enough to even follow up with me after my purchase to ensure everything is all good. Nate McLeod was the financial advisor, super cool guy and was speedy and thorough. I love my new Range Rover!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2019

Beautiful new building and Ahmed was very efficient and nice! I would highly recommend this dealership. Also it helps to be in such a beautiful area. Worth the drive......

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

The best service I ever had. They gave us A rental car at no charge. Completed our car on time and we paid as quoted. The car is been running great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

I had purchased an FPace from Newport Jaguar 2 years ago. We were very pleased with that car and the service we received from Newport Jaguar. We were now interested in the EV IPace and went to test drive the car and loved how the car handled. A few weeks later our sales rep. called that they had an IPace just like we wanted, if we were still interested. We went in to drive the car and Newport Jaguar made us a great deal in purchasing the IPACE and trading in our FPACE. We have been very pleased with Newport Jaguar ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

When I first drove the I-Pace I was impressed. I toke a look at all of the "electric" cars and found most were gas and 18-25 miles of electric. Hardly electric, in my opinion. Then I met Nina. I only have one complaint, that she called me sir throughout the process. But that's my only complaint. She walked me through every feature, option and how to set up my car. Then after a few days I noticed I couldn't get the range above 201 miles per charge instead of the 239 (245) range from the website. She put me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019

Nina ( the sales agent) it is the best,profesional,knowledge,honest,very polite,easy to work with. In the finance department the lady was really professional and knowledgeable. Sorry,I forget her name.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2019

My entire experience was great! George was my service advisor and he kept me in the loop and I got my car back as promised. I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else for service! I trust my car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

Moyca does a great job See ice department has some challenges and seems to price way above the market so I generally do all non warranty elsewhere

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

My experience at Newport Jaguar was exceptional. They worked with me to find the exact vehicle to meet my needs and I really got a great deal, including some products to help protect my new vehicle. I would recommend this store to anyone looking for a Jaguar or Land Rover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

Was a very quick and no-haggle deal. Everyone was a pro. Will recommend to anyone who needs a Jaguar/Land Rover. Building was under repair/remodel when I was there so that was only downside.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

Leased my 2nd Jag (F-Pace S) from Shariq and Kelly. Got another great deal. It was really easy working with them to get a low lease payment. The hardest part of the deal was deciding on the color I wanted. Highly recommend Newport Jaguar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

I bought my new F Pace SVR here from Nina. The whole team there are very professional. I really enjoyed the experience. The service team is also very good. I would definitely recommend them for any Jaguar or Land Rover over the mission Viejo dealership. Every time I call the Mission Viejo dealership they give me push back for trying to bring my car in for service. From now on I'll be only going to the Newport Beach dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019

I researched vehicles online prior to finding one at Jaguar Newport Beach, where I purchased my previous vehicle. By choosing the vehicle of my choice and getting pre-approved financing as well as know what my trade in would be priced at really made it easy when I purchased the car. I just had to sign all the purchase documents and then off I went with my new vehicle. Painless and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2019

Leased a new 2017 XE from Nancy Rasic the fist year the model was introduced. Nancy made the experience pleasant mainly because of her demeanor. Fast forward 3 years later and I asked Nancy to find me a clone of what I had as I was very pleased with my 2017. Leased a 2019 just 3 weeks ago from Nancy and love my new XE. A blast to drive and looks great. Thanks again to Nancy for her help. Buying or leasing a new car should always be this painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2019

I was on short time limit to get a deal done . I called and spoke to Amir . Within an hour he provided all the details I needed to make a decision on how many month and how much it would cost to lease my jag and how much I would receive for my trade in . After discussing all the options we made our deal in that same short period of time . Amir made the whole experience perfect as did the finance department when I completed my lease at the dealership . Great staff to work with . Great dealer to deal with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019

Go see Linda Gemayel, she and her team of technicians are the best!!! I won’t bring my Jaguar anywhere else to be serviced. Always a Great experience with Linda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019

Cesar was great to work with at Jaguar Newport Beach and I was in and out of there pretty quick. I started ny search at Jaguar in Cerritos, but was told they only had 4 cylinder F Paces available, but "Would give me a great deal, if I bought today". (I thought they could search all dealers and find the right one).... I expressed a desire for an F Pace Sport or Velar maybe - they called me yesterday after almost a month and said they have one in stock now !!!........ tool late.. I received much better serivce at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019

Amir Kaeni was really helpful, thoughtful, considerate, and responsive the entire time. Super fair. Low pressure. Honest. Would do business with him again because the process was seamless. Got us a legendary deal. Todd Sher was also great to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2019

Jose was very friendly and found the exact car with all the options I asked for. Nate in finance was also friendly and informative. Couldn’t have asked for a friendlier staff or a more positive experience. I had been to another Jaguar dealership and did not feel the positiveness I felt at Newport Beach Jaguar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2019

We just bought the car and had a very good buying experience! Very friendly and within an acceptable time. Can recommend this dealership and especially Ceasar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2019

I was looking for a new car and ended up buying at Jaguar Land Rover Newport Beach. I just thought I wasn't going to beat the great customer service from Nina so why go somewhere else. We were able to make a deal on the price. The other team members all seemed helpful and attentive. The whole experience was what I expect from a luxury dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019

I saw one of the pre-owned cars on an offsite lot and called to see it. The Salesperson was very patient with us and was not pushy at all. Financing went very smoothly. The overall Experience was excellent. We are enjoying our 2010 Jaguar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2019

Nina went above and beyond to assist us in fitting into the right Range Rover. We originally wanted the hybrid put a deposit down two years ago, Nina kept us informed until she introduced us to the HSE Sport Diesel, Love Love Love it! I am so grateful to Nina for her communication, her kindness and most of all her knowlegde of the Land Rover Range Rover Family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2019

I viewed car on Cargurus and wanted additional information and the salesman was simply amazing. He quickly provided additional info including video of exterior of vehicle. He arranged my pick-up from the airport as I flew in from N Cal to view the car and he was equally helpful during the purchase process. Drove the 2015 Jaguar XF home that evening and could not be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019

Just got a 2019 Jaguar F Type Dynamic race edition in a beautiful red. The sales people were great and easy to do business with. Also the finance manager was very friendly and efficient. I would highly recommend doing business with Jaguar Land Rove Newport Beach! One of the few dealers that had any inventory of 2019 Jaguars to choose from. John Lohrman Carlsbad, CA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2019

Thank you Nina for making our shopping experience so great. Love my new F Pace! This is now my favorite dealer for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

Nancy Racic was such a great help and kept in close contact with.me throughout the entire leasing process! I would highly recommend her to my friends and the dealership. Thanks Nancy! Kami Celano

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2019

This is not my first range rover however this is the first time that I have purchased from Newport Beach. I must say I was very impressed with the service especially from my sales rep Ahmed. I really felt the level of care and pride in the product and the service. Ahmed was extremely pleasant, funny and very personable. I enjoyed my visit and more importantly I love my car. I got exactly what I wanted and I am very pleased. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2019

This is the 6th Land Rover that I have acquired from them. They are always great to work with. Nice people that treat you well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

I've been at many different Jaguar dealers. Among them I think Jaguar Newport Beach is the best. They are friendly and fast and give no pressure. They understand customers point of view. My sales person Ahmed Younes is a good man and I appreciate his efforts for my I-Pace purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2019

I just purchased my first vehicle from Land Rover and Jaguar in Newport Beach, and I would have to say everyone was pretty incredible. Nina was my sales person, and she was very nice and helpful. Nina answered any questions I had, and even checked up on me after my purchase. Land Rover in Newport Beach treats you like a family, they really do care. I would highly recommend you making a purchase from this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2019

I just purchased my sixth vehicle from Newport Land Rover and Jaguar. Before every purchase, I do my due diligence, scope out values for different vehicles, pricing, etc. I always end up back where I started - my sales rep Moyca goes out of her way to figure out an incredible deal AND takes the time to make it all work out. Started out looking to replace my Range Rover with a new one, but have been dismayed at the steady increase in price. Moyca convinced me to try a Jaguar SUV. Now I own it, the price was unbeatable, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2019

I totaled my Jaguar XF recently and the sales team at JLRNB were deligent in finding the replacement I was looking for. I called and visited every dealership within 80 miles and no one could assist. I never thought I would be happy with a new one as I had my previous Jag customized, but they were able to find exactly what I wanted and at a very competitive price. Thank you! JLRNB

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2019

The Newport dealership outshines my local dealership in more ways than I can count. The sales staff, notably Dave Sturgis, is knowledgeable friendly and goes out of their way for us. We just purchased our third car from them and will continue to buy through them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

I just bought my 2019 Range Rover Velar there and me and my girlfriend had the best experience ever. Go see Dave Sturgis! He was so great at every step. Plus they have experts come out to your home to show you how to use the vehicle. TOP NOTCH!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2019

Max was my salesman and he was very friendly and helpful. He explained everything very thoroughly and there were no surprises...very smooth transaction. The Discovery is a great car and exactly what I was looking for. Thanks for all your help, Max.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2019

Moyca, our sales consultant, went above and beyond in every way from sourcing the exact F-Type we were looking for to having it brought to Newport Beach the next Day. The Paperwork and entire delivery process was completed in no time!! Thank you so much Moyca!! 5 stars all the way!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2018

We have a dealership 10 minutes from our home and were looking at new and used Range Rovers. After comparing both, we decided on the Range Rover HSE. Nina in Newport made an appointment with us and showed us 3 cars within our criteria. We walked away with our dream car and no hassle. Nina was efficient, professional, listened to what we wanted and delivered without wasting a minute of our time. We will be back every 3 years and only work with her. Thank you for such a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

Steve Cervantes is an outstanding service representative at Jaguar. His extensive knowledge concerning my XK Jaguar was comprehensive and professional. A customer can always rely on Steve's expertise and know that Steve will always follow through on providing platinum customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2018

Had some issues with my car Luke and his team took great care of it and haven’t had an issue since great job, Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2018

Steve Brown and his team took great care of us, resulting in a great deal and positive experience. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used Land Rover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2018

I drove in with my older Range Rover and 3.5 hrs later I had drove away with a new and better car. The large inventory and selection is what made me decide on this this dealership. Everyone was friendly and I did not feel pressured. Ahmed Younes gets 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2018

I highly recommend this dealership and salesperson Nina in particular. She is knowledgeable, amiable and efficient. Sales Manager Jeff and Finance Manager Todd were also great to work with. The transaction fir my F Pace went smoothly and everything was transparent. The 2 guys that explained post-sale how to operate all the technological features in the vehicle were also very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018

Very nice experience. Ahmad was helpful, very nice and pleasant to work with. I will recommend this dealership to friends and families and anyone wants to buy Jaguar

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2018

I showed up a half an hour before closing on a Sunday. Both Amir and Sheri accommodated me with friendly and competent service, despite it taking a couple of hours to complete the deal on overtime. Thank them for me please..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

Experience was fast and left being satisfied with my piracies. Nina G was my salesperson and got me everything I wanted. Would go back again and plan on it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018

I am a widow who needed a new car but wasn't looking forward to going to a dealership, especially alone. Driving past the alarmingly gigantic Lexus and Mercedes compounds, I found Jaguar Land Rover in Newport Beach. Everyone I spoke with was warm and friendly. The star was my genuine, soft spoken sales person, Amir Kaeni. He listened to what I wanted and after finding the perfect fit for me, explained the features thoroughly. They made me a good offer; no game playing. I love my new and beautiful Jag XE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2018

I had a wonderful experience in purchasing my Range Rover hotsted by Mr.Yan Li and other guys in the store. I listed my budget and the desired model to Mr.Li when I dropped by, he found a very nice vehicle which matched my demand so perfect on in two days later. I would recommend more friends come to the store in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2018

Came in a couple months ago to do a test drive and was pleased by the experience I'd had with Chris. I told him I wasn't ready yet but would likely be in a couple of months. We stayed in communication the whole time, and soon after I'd put down a date to get the car, it had been sold. However, Chris got the exact same car in for me that week, and I couldn't be happier. Great people, great experience. Ask for Chris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2018

Nina Galateanu was amazing!!! Pleasant, cordial, and extremely informative. She’s one that dots all her I’s and crosses all her t’s. Nows the answers to all our questions. Not just thorough but caring. Humble and lots of thankyou’s. She went above and beyond. When it comes time for another Range Rover we will be back to see her. The best compliment I could give is to use her again for our sales associate.👍👍👍😀😊😀😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2018

As always, I was greeted immediately upon pulling in. My advisor walked me through the 32k service. I knew I would need brakes.. I was not able to pick my car up the next day and had to push to Sat., and I appreciate that Service went out of their way to be open for me to pick my car up ;). P.S. - Totally understand the "temporary" rental shuttling (I needed a loaner) but I did wait 40 mins to get a car. aaaaugh. That kinda sucked but the Enterprise Reps were very friendly and seemed to be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2018

After looking at many cars and communicating with many dealers prior to making a decision, I can truly say that Newport Beach Jaguar was the cream of the crop. After identifying the specific CPO model wanted I contacted Shariq Maurier the internet Sales Mgr. who provided excellent customer service by taking the car off the market and holding it for me while I was traveling in Asia and not able to get to the dealer until a few weeks later. He kept me informed the whole time and answered all of my questions in a timely manner and even arranged ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2018

I was looking and found what I thought would be my car. Got back to the dealer and it was sold! They found another car that was very close but satisfied my requirements better with less cost! Good job to Chris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2018

It was a quick and easy scheduled service. I brought the car in one day and back the next cleaner than when I dropped it off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2018

Rich Martin went above and beyond to help me out. The dealership was courteous, professional, and provided exceptional customer service. I couldn't be more pleased with vehicle. As my first Jaguar, I am thrilled to be part of the "family".

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2018

I recently purchased a pre-owned Jaguar F-Type S from Jaguar Land Rover Newport Beach and was very impresssed by how easy the process was. Lalit Hemrajani and Jeff Rawlins made the entire experience smooth and stress-free. Lalit and Jeff were very courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Jaguar Land Rover Newport Beach to anyone who is considering purchasing a new or pre-owned vehicle, and expects superior customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2018

My service advisor was amazing, greeted me and kept me in the loop, my loaner car was gassed up and ready to go, I gibe Linda Gemayel a 10/10, However, the loaner car experience was not as smooth, this is done through Enterprise, and it was not explained upfront clearly and I was presented with a bill for $257.00, after a discussion most of this was removed and credited back to my card, the Enterprise reps need to be clear about any extra charges.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2018

Staff was friendly, knowledgable and efficient. There was no waiting around and they delivered as promised. It was very easy to make the deal and /i enjoyed that.Thanks very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2018

It is absolutely my pleasure to recommend Land Rover Of Newport Beach. I thoroughly enjoyed my experience in purchasing a new Land Rover from them. The entire process was an absolute pleasurable event. The professional sales lady Moyca Gardasevich was truly a class act, she is honest, incredibly hard working and completely knowledgeable of the product that she represents and that was a major factor in my decision in my purchase. Her manager Robb Bennett was also an absolute joy to work his skill set in all areas in working with us is an undeniable talent. It appears that there ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2018

Loved my recent experience with purchasing my new XE. My salesperson made the experience great by taking the time to show me the features of my new vehicle. Very professional dealership with a stress free experience. The new Jag is awesome and so fun to drive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2018

What I like about Jason was he was honest in how long it was going to take, and always kept me in formed. Thank you!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2018

I had my F type in for annual service, missed the 30 day window (my fault) and Luke Woodman went above and beyond to take care of my car. Needed some minor wheel repair, Luke went to bat for me with the 3rd party warranty company and got me fixed up as good as new. Also, I bought my car from these guys because their sales department listens. I explained what I was looking for, they had it and made me a very fair deal with no hassle. My local dealership tried to force cars on me that they had on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2018

First, before I went to Newport Jaguar Land Rover, I had a number of conversations which gave me an indication what was available. I was impressed by the politenesss and knowledge demonstrated on the phone. When I got to the dealership, I was shown a few cars which met my interest. Dave, the salesman, answered questions intelligently and patiently. A test drive ensued. The endless paper work went as efficiently and comfortably as possible, and the whole event took two and a half hours, which was much better than any previous purchase. I recommend this dealership without reservations. Arthur Z.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2018

It has been a year since I leased my F-Type from NB Jag. The dealership is awsome, great environment, professional sales staff which is complimented by caring staff in service department. Thank you Sean in Sales and Luke with Service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2018

We bought a new Discovery here back on 2/2018 and was very pleased with the service from our sales guy , John Pham. He was very patient on our inquiries and was also very aggressive in getting us good financing on our loan. As well , with every new luxury car, the functions are beyond our knowledge. This dealer offered in house service where they had send Armando to our house. Armando was very detailed and had shown us all the ‘needed’ and useful features that were offered with this car. Up to now , if I have any questions on any of the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2018

So helpful and accommodating! I had a quick service issue but was leaving town for a month. My service manager drove me to the airport in my car and stored it there inside for the month I was gone. When I came back my car was perfect! Fresh wash and ready to go! *****

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2018

My husband and I have been here many times but were pleasantly surprised at how easy this Range Rover sale was by dealing with salesman Nate Mcleod- We are looking forward to seeing him in a few months when we will be ready to buy a new Aston Martin DB11-

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2018

From sales, Lalit to manager Scott to finance, Sean- it could not have been better. Great customer service all the way thru the process. We bought a used car but were treated like we bought the 200k car. They were friendly, patient and knowledgeable and made it fun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2018

It’s always been a pleasure to deal with Luke Woodman. He always remembers prior work being done or quoted upon, with a terrific friendly attitude. He’s the Best and highly recommend him - takes really good care of “my baby”!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2018

I have been servicing my cars at Jaguar Land Rover for over 10 years. I feel safe and confident that I will be taken care of. My service Rep Steve Cervantes, is knowledgeable, efficient and honest. I always feel I am in good hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2018

She went above and beyond when dealing with Extended Warranty coverage, I bought it 4 yrs ago, when buying my Used 2007 Jag XK Conv

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2018

My Sales Associate Nina Galateanu was fabulous. She found me exactly what I was looking for and then some! She kept me updated during her search for my perfect Certified pre-owned white Range Rover Sport. Nina was so pleasant, enthusiastic and accommodating throughout the entire process - no sales pressure just an unbelievable efficient and easy car buying experience. Thank you Nina you were such a pleasure to work with - loving my new car -

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2018

After few German and Italian cars , I decided to try an unknown ( to me ) A Jaguar XJ Sport. I'm very impressed and happy to have chosen this car and have talked about it with my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2018

Bought 2nd car at this dealer. Same salesperson as 3 years ago. He was very nice to us. Very knowledgable about the car line. General manager made a point of thanking us in person. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2018

I had a good experience working with John Phamm, I requested to see used 2016 FType and John had it brought over from another building ready for test drive. No pressure sales tactics just accommodating. I had been looking previously for an FType and knew what I wanted so when I decide to go for my "dream car", the process went very smoothly and happy with the deal for my certified used still under warranty. Shariq in finance was very friendly and a please to work with. I would recommend this dealership, no issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018

We had great experience leasing a Jaguar from Jaguar Newport Beach. Tim spent a great deal of time going over the different options with us until we found the one that we liked the most. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and professional including Jeff at Finance. Tim explained the vehicle's features in great detail. I would certainly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new Jaguar or Land Rover!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2017

Great people. The best car buying experience. Very helpful Staffs and I got a great lease on my X for my daughter.. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2017

My best car buying experience. Moyca was straightforward, easygoing, and helped me get a great lease on a new Jaguar F-Type. When I discovered a minor issue with the vehicle after leaving the dealership, they stood behind the car and offered to fix it immediately. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review