Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2019
 

Simply the best!!! Best customer service. so happy and satisfied with my purchase. They made it one pleasent one. Thank you.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019
 

When I first drove the I-Pace I was impressed. I toke a look at all of the "electric" cars and found most were gas and 18-25 miles of electric. Hardly electric, in my opinion. Then I met Nina. I only have one complaint, that she called me sir throughout the process. But that's my only complaint. She walked me through every feature, option and how to set up my car. Then after a few days I noticed I couldn't get the range above 201 miles per charge instead of the 239 (245) range from the website. She put me in contact with David ...

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 7, 2019
 

Omar Suarez came out to my home in Corona and helped me understand all the awesome features I. My new Range Rover.  Omar was patient and knowledgeable .  He really helped me feel more comfortable using it.  He also helped me get my garage door opener to work!  I thought it was broken and he figured it out!  Thank you Omar!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2019
 

Still waiting for specialist to come to my home and set up all the equipment.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019
 

Nina ( the sales agent) it is the best,profesional,knowledge,honest,very polite,easy to work with. In the finance department the lady was really professional and knowledgeable. Sorry,I forget her name.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 1, 2019
 

Have been shopping around various Land Rover dealerships for a "lease special" and glad I came to right place! Earlier in the day we had visited Land Rover Miramar, which was just a waste of time. As I was sitting at the Miramar dealership I searched online and found the vehicle I wanted at Mission Viejo and immediately left Miramar and drove up to work out a deal. We worked with Austin Burke as our sale associate who was absolutely fantastic and worked out a deal for us that fit within our price point. Austin is very knowledgeable about the ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 26, 2019
 

The whole experience was amazing my sales rep Robert Muneton was incredible his attention to detail and easy going style meant the experience was positive from start to finish. I would highly recommend buying or leasing from Robert.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 24, 2019
 

Purchased my 2019 Range Rover HSE full size from Nina Galateanu. She is awesome and gave me a phenomenal deal. Highly recommended and very professional. Thank you Nina and Eric Brooks for this outstanding experience from you dealership.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2019
 

My entire experience was great! George was my service advisor and he kept me in the loop and I got my car back as promised. I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else for service! I trust my car here.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review